Activity Planning

 06.13.13d

I’m looking forward to a night of painting and sipping cocktails. While my artistic abilities are limited I tried to convey my kind of artistry through my ‘fit. This look is perfect for day and evening. The sweater provides coverage from the blustery Ac at work. Later on I can slip it off and show off my dress. Unfortunately I didn’t get photos of the back of it and the darling keyhole opening in the back. I thought the necklace was a nice pop of color and it resembles (in my opinion) a piece of art.

06.13.13a

06.13.13k

06.13.13l

06.13.13b

Sweater: Marshalls

Dress: H&M

Shoes: DSW

Necklace: So Good Jewelry

Leave a Reply

