RR: Rested and Rejuvenated

06.11.13c6.11.13a

Hello Lovelies- Sometimes a vacation is all you need to adjust your mood. I was lucky enough to travel to beautiful Bermuda last week. I have returned feeling rejuvenated. I’m trying to savor this feeling for as long as possible. While it feels a little surreal I’m back at work and blogging. Everyone keeps telling me that I look rested and that in itself is an instant mood booster. I feel good which leads me to believe that I look good too – maybe that’s a little presumptuous….Though the temperatures aren’t as warm as they were at my tropical getaway…it is June! And darn it I’m going to dress like it’s June.

06.11.13b06.11.13d

(Shirt: Marshalls, Skirt: H&M, Shoes: DSW, Necklace: Macy’s)

4 thoughts on “RR: Rested and Rejuvenated

Leave a Reply

