Smooth Sailing

05.02.13e

Over the last couple of days I’ve noticed that my wardrobe has taken on a nautical vibe. I would love to be on fancy yacht sailing across the ocean and basking in the sun. In a few weeks I will be on vacation doing just that! I’m starting to count down the days…which reminds me of the packing and shopping that I need to do (woo hoo!).

05.02.13b 05.02.13d 05.02.13a

Took this pic just because I think the shoes are so cute!

05.02.13c

(Jacket: Michael Kors, Top: H&M, Bottom: Marshalls, Shoes: DSW, Jewelry and Clutch: Gifted)

 

7 thoughts on “Smooth Sailing

  1. Pingback: The Sail Away Series | Last August Day

Leave a Reply

