Time Out

05.01.13b

 The past week has been one of the busiest weeks I’ve had in a while. School and work have me cutting back my blogging time and that just isn’t right (SMH). As I’m swamped with things to do I’m taking a breather to do my post today. What I like most about this outfit is that if I changed the accessories or shoes I can get a totally different look. Even the addition of a jacket makes a difference. This is such a great way to refresh your favorite outfit.

05.01.13a  

(Jacket: Marshalls, Overalls: Vintage, Top: H&M, Shoes: Sam Endelman) Be sure to check in at the end of the week for my giveaway!

Stay fashionable!

One thought on “Time Out

Leave a Reply

