Light and Free

04.18.13a

What I love about the warmer months is the simplicity of  my style. While I do enjoy accessorizing and personalizing my style, I also like that the warmer weather inspires me want to wear simple styles. I tend to not overload on jewelry or other items. I want to feel light and free. A nice top, good pant and a sleek shoe are all this girl needs to feel like a million bucks in the warmer months.

04.18.13c 04.18.13b 04.18.13d 04.18.13e

(Top: H&M, Pants: Macy’s, Shoes: DSW)

Let’s Swap!

Buttons that is – I’m all about showing my fellow bloggers support! If you’re interested in swapping buttons let me know! It’s agreat way to help promote your blog and build relationships with other bloggers.

Email me if you’re interested (brimahunt@yahoo.com) xo

 

5 thoughts on “Light and Free

Leave a Reply

