Monday Grind

04.01.13f

On this beautiful Monday my brain was working overtime. I randomly started thinking of the types of resources available to fashion bloggers and local forums that allow for opportunities to get fashion minded together regularly. I came up with a few ideas but  the execution of these brilliant ideas is a  challenge for me. I’d like to hear if you have groups or events in your neck of the woods that are dedicated to fashion or tell me  the types of events/ activities that you would love to see offered in your community.

As always, thanks for reading. I hope you have a wonderful Easter weekend. Xo

 04.01.13b 04.01.13e 04.01.13c 04.01.13a

(Top: H&M, Vest: Express, Bottoms: Marshalls, Shoes: Wet Seal)

9 thoughts on “Monday Grind

  1. This is a great way to brighten up Mondays. I’ve heard from another blogger about events in South Florida, so there’s probably events all around. You just need to know where to look.

  2. i have had a blogger meet-up at my house, and have been to others. a clothing swap is also a fun event to get like-minded fashion people together. i love your bright outfit!

Leave a Reply

