Spring Purge

03.27.13c

I’m really enjoying going through my spring clothing. I’m falling in love with my clothes all over again. Some pieces I’ve forgotten about and it’s almost as if they are new. It’s like Christmas! Now is a good opportunity to go through your clothing  inventory and purge old/ unwanted items and make room for new ones. This is a great way to update your closet without buying an whole new wardrobe. Though I would not turn down an entire closet full of new clothes 🙂

Hope you are having a great week! XOXO

03.27.13d

03.27.13b

03.27.13a

(Sweater and Skirt: Marchalls, Top: Walmart, Boots: Aldo, Necklace: Bought on vacation in the Bahamas and Bracelet gifted)

6 thoughts on “Spring Purge

Leave a Reply

