Awkward Encounters

IMG888

As usual, today I walked around scouting  a place to take photos. I typically look for a somewhat private area because I’m a little shy. Today my friend and I  found a spot and as we began to take photos a group of people came out of the building where we were taking photos and stood 5 feet away from us and just watched us. Talk about awkward.  My instinctive reaction was to scurry away but I put my nerves to the side and continued with my mini photo session. They eventually asked us what we were doing and then we started to joke around but it was still kind of awkward.

Fellow bloggers, have you ever had similar experiences? I’d love to hear from you.

IMG886

IMG891

IMG890

( Jacket: H&M, Top: Marshalls, Bottom: Target, Boots:  Nine West)

2 thoughts on “Awkward Encounters

Leave a Reply

