In Limbo

03.19.13a

I have worn a mix of spring and winter clothing lately. I’ve tried to balance out my styles without having them favor one particular season. Like my clothing the weather is in limbo too. Yesterday it looked  warm and sunny but it was downright freezing out. When amid a change in seasons the transitional period is a difficult stage to get dressed. At this point, I’m done with winter (good riddance). I have some pieces that I instinctively choose to wear that work well for both warm and winter weather. They also  help me manage through these in-between phases. I love my cardigans, blazers and pashminas. They can be worn for any season. What are some of your transitional weather wardrobe pieces that you can’t go without?

03.19.13b

03.19.13c

( Sweater: Forever21, Top: Marshalls, Bottom: Jones New York, Boots: Wet Seal)

6 thoughts on “In Limbo

Leave a Reply

