Flirty Floral

03.05.13c

The spring-like weather teaser we received over the weekend has me flirting with spring. I wrapped myself in floral, pink and lavender. Still bearing in mind that it is winter I wore leggings and boots. I’m envisioning all the ways that I can wear this jacket… Jeans and pretty flats or a romantic dress in a neutral shade. I’ve eyed all the warm weather gear in stores now. I’m reluctant to buy now because who knows when the temps will be on the upswing. Sometime I find it a little annoying that stores stay a season ahead in merchandise. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that it’ll happen soon.

 03.05.13a

03.05.13b

(Jacket: H&M, Top: Pac-Sun, Bottom: Marshalls, Boots: Nine West, Bag: Calvin Klein, Jewelry: Gifted)

8 thoughts on “Flirty Floral

Leave a Reply

