Hair Raiser

2.21.13a

I simply chose the title for this post because of my hair (shocker). My hair is a big part of me – literally. It was so windy today! I kept trying to fix my tresses but they had a mind of their own…Good windy day clothing staples are a blazer and skinnies but then again when is it not a good idea to wear skinnies and a blazer?!

Happy Thursday

(Blazer and Boots: H&M, Pants: Wet Seal, Necklace: I made it myself by using a metal chain I purchased from the fabric store and tying short pieces ribbon on both ends of the chain. Now you have yourself a necklace – Voila!)

2.21.13e

2.21.13d

4 thoughts on “Hair Raiser

Leave a Reply

