Pick Me Up

2.5.13d

All of my sweater talk as of late may seem as if I’m in a frenzy over this particular article of clothing. The truth is that I like how you can create a variety looks with that one article of clothing. You can opt to layer over, under or wear it sans layers. No matter which way you choose to wear it you get a different look. That’s what I call getting the most bang for your buck! For me a new sweater can be a pick me up for your entire look. As did this cropped sequined garment. I’m already imagining the pairings for its next wear – perhaps a pleated skirt or juxtaposed with leggings and combat boots.

2.5.13c
2.5.13a

(Sweater & Pants: Marshalls, Button down: Old, Shoes: TJ Maxx)

One thought on “Pick Me Up

Leave a Reply

