Snow Bunny

A couple of weekends ago, I went to New Hampshire for a delightful snowy weekend. Though I knew I was only going to be away for a few days I had a hard time packing for my mini getaway. I wanted to stay warm but look good at the same time(At least I have my priorities in order). I stuffed my bag with cozy sweaters, turtlenecks, chambrays, leggings, snow boots and a warm down coat. I was also equipped with plenty of accessories i.e. a mountain of scarves, hats, gloves and sunglasses.

Feast your eyes on some super cute snow bunny bootee below. These items will definitely inspire you if you’re planning a winter getaway.

Snow Bunny

Cotton sweater
sheinside.com

Long fur coat
sheinside.com

Uniqlo
uniqlo.com

Fleece pants
$16 – newlook.com

Sperry top-sider® boots
sperrytopsider.com

Dena product
nordstrom.com

H M infinity scarve
$21 – hm.com

4 thoughts on “Snow Bunny

Leave a Reply

