It’s Been A While…

Hellooooooooo! It’s been a little while since I’ve done a outfit post. 6 days to be exact. That’s way too long. I’m going to get back on track and try to do them daily. That’s a lot of pressure because it means that I have to attempt to wear something blog worthy everyday. So scratch what I said a few sentences ago. I’ll try to do blog posts daily during the week. A girl has to have a day of  sitting around the house and wearing her pjs as she watches a Kardashian marathon. I may have revealed a little too much about myself in that last statement… =]

(Collar shirt and Cover up:  Filene’s Basement, Pants, Belt, and Boots: H& M)

3 thoughts on “It’s Been A While…

Leave a Reply

