Merry Berry

 Elated from my holiday festivities, I wore this Christmas infused look. I had such a great time with my family, reminiscing, eating and being merry. I saw this outfit on Refinery 29. I thought it was so cute. I couldn’t figure out why I didn’t think to create this look on my own. I really like the satin bottom of my dress. It made the overall feel of my outfit festive.

If you didn’t get what you wanted for Christmas, you can always swap. Go to swap.com to swap your unwanted holiday swag and to see what goods there are available to acquire.


(Dress: H&M, Vest: Buffalo Exchange, Boots: Marshalls)

6 thoughts on “Merry Berry

Leave a Reply

