Party Time

Yesterday at work we had our holiday party. It was a low key affair but I still like to get a little dressed up. The stores have adorn their windows will so many stunning dresses for the holidays. Each time I see one that I like, I imagine myself wearing it at some ritzy soiree and dancing the night away.

Here are a few of my favorite party dresses from ASOS. I still need to find a dress for New Year’s Eve. Maybe I’ll pick up one of these exquisite dresses.

( ASOS, Aqua Gloss, Rare, French Connection, ASOS)

9 thoughts on “Party Time

  1. You look so sweet! Love the hair! I crushin’ on all your picks and the last one is sooo fab! Whatever you choose, I know you’ll be a hit! Happy shopping!

  2. You are truly sparkling in your dress, and of course I have to say that I LOVE your patterned tights. My faves from your picks are #’s 3 and 5.

Leave a Reply

