It’s Not Easy Being Green

I’m not big on the color green but it seems to be a big factor in this outfit. I like the super long length of these pants. They make me feel lean and make my legs appear endless. Whenever I wear this sweater it makes me think of Christmas and winter. If I’m feeling a little blue it gets me into the holiday spirit in no time. I added this yellow checkered shirt to add color to my look and liven it up a bit.

Hope you all are having a great beginning to your week.

(Shirt: Land’s End, Sweater: Marshalls, Pants: DKNY, Shoes: Payless)

 

And the Winner is:

Kim Sabala

Congratulations Kim on winning the Drake Junior Giveaway.

Please email me whichmewillibetoday@gmail.com to claim your prize !

8 thoughts on “It’s Not Easy Being Green

Leave a Reply

