Celebrity Copy

I saw this photo of celebrity Stylist, June Ambrose in Essence. I thought it was glam and edgy. I immediately thought of a way to copy cat this look. While I don’t own a denim jumper, I do own a pair of F21 jeans with removable suspenders. I love the slouchy boyfriend fit of these jeans (they feel too comfortable to look so good). I own a few chambrays which are handy and unbelievably versatile. This H&M vest has proven to be very valuable. It can instantly glamorize any look. I finished off this look with heels and a silk scarf that I tied in a bow for my headpiece.
Why couldn’t I think of this look on my own?

How do you think I did? Did I successfully copy this look?

7 thoughts on “Celebrity Copy

Leave a Reply

