Labeling

Today someone called me a hipster. Really, a hipster? Is is because I’m wearing a vest or because my patterns don’t match?  I don’t know how to really define my style. It’s not outrageous or glamorous. Most days, I am just a girl scrambling to find something to wear in the morning. I actually don’t like to define or put a label on my style because it then seems like  I am limted and confined to this one way of dressing. Why can’t we all wear what we want without being called out?

(Shirt: T.J. Maxx, Vest: Buffalo Exchange, Shirt: Thrifted, Boots: Marshalls)

2 thoughts on “Labeling

Leave a Reply

