Mondays

We’re still on this stretch of great weather. Typically by this time of year, you can expect frigid temps and dare I say it- Snow! I guess that will all occur soon enough. I decided to take advantage of the unseasonably pleasant temp and wear this cute Calvin Klein sweater dress. It has a relaxed fit and the color is neutral making it easy to pair with any other hues. I paired it with this spritely colored top and tights to prevent from looking too drab.

I hope no one out there has a case of the Mondays (like me). I woke up feeling like Mondays are the worse days EVER. Hopefully I can get out fo my rut soon.

(Sweater: Macy’s, Shirt and Boots: Marshalls)

Don’t forget to enter for a chance to win a leather Junior Drake crossbody bag (Valued at $158). All you have to do is follow my blog via email, Facebook, or Bloglovin’. Also, leave a comment below telling me what is your favorite Junior Drake handbag.

A winner will be announced on  Tuesday, December 13.

9 thoughts on “Mondays

  1. Cute Cute Cute! Love the pairing of your blue tights with that neutral dress!

    Most of the Junior Drake bags that I have seen are a bit larger than I’d prefer, but I do like the Lupe Tall Hobo and the men’s duffle bag.

Leave a Reply

