Non- Buyer’s Remorse

Image

This has been a wonderful weekend. I spent some quality time with family. I also had an opportunity to do a little shopping. Now, I’m kicking myself for not purchasing this stunning black Calvin Klein cardigan with the leather front. It was on sale too. I should have jumped at the opportunity to add this to my wardrobe but I couldn’t justify buying another sweater (even though it was gorgeous). Now I’m here with non-buyers’ remorse. Though I commend myself for not over indulging but I would’ve looked freaking great in that sweater.

Have you ever deeply regretted not acting on a great shopper-tunity? If so, share your experience below.

Image

Image

Image

(Vest: H&M,  Sweater: Marshalls, Jeans: Levi‘s, Boots: Steve Madden)

6 thoughts on “Non- Buyer’s Remorse

Leave a Reply

