Differences

This is a quick weekend rant. I wore this outfit and got a few stares. I think it was the socks. Even with the stares I still walked with pride. I think sometimes people don’t get my fashion choices but it doesn’t bother me a bit. We all have different ways of expressing ourselves. I just express myself through my attire. Let’s embrace our differences. Be accepting and tolerant of one another!

Have a great weekend lovelies!

(Shirt: Wet Seal, Skirt: The Loft, Knee Highs: Chinese Laundry,Belt: Vintage, Shoes: Wet Seal, Bag: Liz Claiborne)

Remember to follow me by email, Facebook, or Bloglovin to be entered in my giveaway to win a Lucky Brand pave key ring.A winner will be announced on Tuesday.

10 thoughts on “Differences

Leave a Reply

