Blazers and Stripes

 

I wanted to achieve a professional appearance but still be able to incorporate my style. I decided to go for this navy blazer. I’m crazy about the fit. I paired it with my boy fit button down shirt for a smart look. I like the combination of  taupe and navy in this skirt and thought it looked becoming with the blazer.  I added the ankle boots and leggings to add warmth to my look. And there you go.

(Blazer: Thrifted, Shirt: Wal-Mart, Skirt: H&M, Boots: New York Transit, Jacket: Event from Marshalls (old), Bag: Liz Claiborne)

 

10 thoughts on “Blazers and Stripes

Leave a Reply

