Sunshine

 I woke up feeling cheerful and optimistic and thought that I should wear this sweater to keep my bright disposition. This is one of my favorite skirts that I own. It reminds me of a trench coat and the bow is charming. At the moment, I’m really into leg warmers. I like that my legs stay warm and toasty without being totally hidden.

I hope everyone is having a great week and in a sunny state of mind.

 

“As a picture painted in yellow always radiates spiritual warmth, or as one in blue has apparently a cooling effect, so green is only boring.”Wassily Kandinsky

(Sweater: H&M, Skirt: Willie Smith, Boots: H&M)

After 5 Event– Today shop Banana Republic (in stores or online) after 5pm and receive $25 off purchases over $100. Shop in stores and receive the optimal shopping experience. Enjoy complimentary wine as you shop and mingle. Go to BananaRepublic.com for details.

 

10 thoughts on “Sunshine

Leave a Reply

