I love a bargain!

 

I picked up this brand new vest at Buffalo Exchange. I adore the detailing especially that the faux fur is swirled into a pattern that looks like flowers –extremely charming! A friend of mine told me about the store. I finally made my way there and I instantly fell in love. Not only can you buy clothing there, you can sell your old clothing too. They have great brands in their eclectic inventory. They are also a sustainable business and do their part to help to preserve the Earth by recycling clothing. Check out their locations to see if there is a store near you!

(Vest: Jacqueline Riu, Shirt: XOXO, Pants: Worth, Boots: New York Transit)

4 thoughts on “I love a bargain!

  1. What a wonderful concept! I love a bargain too!! This is a great outfit. The vest and top are darling, the pants and shoes so sophisticated (love those wide leg pants). You look fab!

Leave a Reply

