Can you Feel Me?

Clothes aren’t only visually stimulating but they also excite our sense of touch. Sometimes what feels good on our skin is deceiving to our sense of sight. A pink velour suit feels better on our skin than it looks on us—or maybe that just goes for me…From the corduroy jacket, to the silk shirt, cotton pants and suede booties my sense of touch was very roused. Combining different textures in an outfit can give your  look depth. Don’t be afraid to mix and match textures to create a visually pleasing and touchable look. 

(Jacket: Dollhouse, Shirt: H&M, Pants: H&M, Shoes: Bamboo)

6 thoughts on “Can you Feel Me?

  1. I feel you! I love when clothes feel good to the touch or make me feel cozy and comfy. Loving your look, especially that Dollhouse jacket and those Bamboo booties.

    • I’m glad that we’re on the same page! These are my favorite boots now. I’ve had this jacket for the longest time and I still like it as much as i did when I bought. As always thanks for taking the time to read and comment. Hope you have a great weekend!

  2. I agree when clothes feel good it makes she feel good! I love the combination; you have such a good sense of fashion!!! I can not wait until I get my makeover!!! I look forward to reading your blog everyday!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

