Testing: Blinc Heated Eyelash Curler

Testing: Blinc Heated Eyelash Curler.- This litte gadget is intriguing and terrifying all at once. I try not to pack on a ton of makeup but I never skimp on mascara and trying to enhance my eyes.

This sounds like an investment to me!

One thought on “Testing: Blinc Heated Eyelash Curler

  1. ~ Thanks for your post..I love all articles about Eyelashes, mascara, eyes as I have really straight lashes and when properly curled makes my eyes look Hugh.

    My new Favorite and the best eyelash curler I have ever found is the Hot Lashes eyelash curler, makeup Artist kit.

    I read the reviews on Amazon and was impressed. They have a site of the same name Hot Lashes. My friends and family love this curler..Exactly like the Shu Uemura curler with a 24k gold plated curler and this small heater base. Keeps my lashes curling till the next day.HTH~

Leave a Reply

