Mellow Yellow

Usually I’m not drawn to the color yellow but when I saw this vintage dress over the weekend I had to buy it. There was something  warm and inviting about the spectacular hue. I also flipped for the 1960s feel of the dress. Initially, I felt a little awkward almost like I was playing dress up in this dress. Slowly everything came together after I added accessories and shoes to make the look more of my own. I received quite a few compliments on the dress too which made me even happier that I wore it.

Leave a Reply

