A Simple Greeting

 In the words of Coco Chanel Fashion is not something that exists in dresses only. Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with ideas, the way we live, what is happening.

I hope that you will enjoy my future posts to come. I will illustrate to you how fashion can be made simple and is effortless. When I used to try to pull together a look it would seem challenging and become an overwhelming experience. I learned that simple style is affordable and should be FUN.

Hopefully I can help you to embrace my philosophy and find the fun in expressing yourself with fashion as I do.

More to come soon. Until next time my fashionable readers!

2 thoughts on “A Simple Greeting

Leave a Reply

