Highs and Lows

07.01.13b

 I have a love hate relationship with the high low hem line. I think it’s a good way to show off your gams or a fabulous pair of shoes but it’s also a little awkward. I’m always conscious to make sure my skirt isn’t tucked into my stockings or what have you and I this style kind of reminds me of that unfortunate fashion blunder. Not that it has actually happened to… 

07.01.13c

07.01.13d

07.01.13e

Top and Skirt: Marshalls

Shoes: JustFab

Earrings: a DIY project

Belt: Borrowed from my mom

3 thoughts on “Highs and Lows

Leave a Reply

